The Submit My Invoice module is a separate feature. To enable it, please ask your Account Owner to get in touch with your dedicated Customer Success Manager at Spendesk.

  • Go to the Requests tab.
  • Tick the invoice in question.
  • Click on the Cancel button at the top of the page.

You can delete your invoice until it's not marked as paid. Otherwise, you won't be able to. Contact us if it's a true blocker with details and the reference of the invoice to delete.

👉 Please note that it's not possible to delete an invoice payment on Bookkeep 2.0.
In this case, simply delete the invoice line on your accounting system if you didn't mean to mark it as paid or if there's a mistake. In the second case, re-submit the invoice through the usual flow.

Did this answer your question?