Delegate your rights temporarily

If you're about to be out of the office, you can temporarily grant your approval privileges to a different user. You can always retrieve these approval rights once you're back at work.

To temporarily delegate your approval rights:

  • Click on your avatar in the top right-hand corner of the interface.
  • Select My profile > Transfer your rights.
  • Then Delegate your approval rights while you're on leave.
  • Select the member to whom you want to delegate your approval rights. This person will receive notifications for the requests you would need to approve.

Back to work?

When you're back, simply click on the dedicated banner that appears at the top of the interface, this way you'll be able to get your approval rights back.

Did this answer your question?